Everyone deserves fabulous yarn

Come and visit us
721 New Canterbury Rd Dulwich Hill
Tuesday - Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday 11am - 4pm
(Closed Mondays & Public Holidays)
 
FREE SHIPPING ON ALL AUSTRALIAN ORDERS OVER $200!

General knitting and crochet classes, drop in clinics and social knitting

Items 1 to 12 of 15 total

Set Descending Direction
per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Beginner crochet Thurs 27 July & Thurs 3 Aug

    Beginner crochet Thurs 27 July & Thurs 3 Aug

    $80.00
  • Continental knitting Thurs 10 Aug 11am-1pm

    Continental knitting Thurs 10 Aug 11am-1pm

    $40.00
  • Beyond Beginners Wed 16 Aug & Wed 23 Aug 10.30am-12.30pm

    Beyond Beginners Wed 16 Aug & Wed 23 Aug 10.30am-12.30pm

    $80.00
  • Crochet cables with ease Sun 13 Aug 1.30pm-4pm

    Crochet cables with ease Sun 13 Aug 1.30pm-4pm

    $50.00
  • How to knit fairisle and colourwork Sat 12 Aug 2pm to 5pm

    How to knit fairisle and colourwork Sat 12 Aug 2pm to 5pm

    $60.00
  • Learn to knit Thurs 10 Aug 6pm to 9pm

    Learn to knit Thurs 10 Aug 6pm to 9pm

    $40.00
  • Knit to fit Wed 9 Aug 10.30am to 3pm & 30 Aug 10.30am to 12.30pm

    Knit to fit Wed 9 Aug 10.30am to 3pm & 30 Aug 10.30am to 12.30pm

    $120.00
  • Beginner crochet Sun 6 Aug & Sun 13 Aug 11am-1pm

    Beginner crochet Sun 6 Aug & Sun 13 Aug 11am-1pm

    $80.00
  • Drop in knitting clinic Sun 30 July 2.30-3.30pm

    Drop in knitting clinic Sun 30 July 2.30-3.30pm

    $20.00
  • Continental knitting Sat 19 Aug 10.30am-12.30pm

    Continental knitting Sat 19 Aug 10.30am-12.30pm

    $40.00
  • Drop in knitting clinic Sun 16 July 2.30-3.30pm

    Drop in knitting clinic Sun 16 July 2.30-3.30pm

    $20.00
  • Beyond Beginners Sun 16 July and Sun 30 July 12pm

    Beyond Beginners Sun 16 July and Sun 30 July 12pm

    $80.00

Items 1 to 12 of 15 total

Set Descending Direction
per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2